Thomason Library: ENGL 3380: Holocaust Literature: Find Articles

TO FIND ARTICLES IN HERE...

Journal Search
Provides access to PC's electronic and print journals, magazines, and newspapers in one convenient location.
*You MUST sign-in to gain access to all electronic resources!
Browse Journal Search by category. When browsing or searching, you can read articles from any journal that is available in the Full-text resources online group of results. Choose a database in this group based on the dates available and the time frame in which you are interested.

Open Access Theses and Dissertations
OATD collects metadata from over 1000 colleges, universities, and research institutions and currently indexes nearly 3 million theses and dissertations from around the world.
DART Europe
Search and download open-access dissertations from across Europe. Results can be limited by language.

Academic Search Complete
Multidisciplinary, scholarly database with nearly 9000 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals
JSTOR
A growing digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources covering a variety of disciplines
Project MUSE
This database contains 111 core journals in the humanities and social sciences.
MLA International Bibliography
This database, sponsored by the Modern Language Association, contains materials on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.

Literary Reference Center
This full-text database provides information from reference sources, books, and literary journals as well as original content, including literary criticism, author biographies, work overviews, plot summaries, author interviews, book reviews, full text of over 7000 classic novels, and images of key literary figures.
Literature Resource Center
This database contains biographies and essays from Contemporary Authors, The Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, and full-text articles from more than 250 literary journals.

New York Times Archive
Full-text & full-image of NYT articles with coverage from 1851 to 2015.
Times (London) Digital Archive 1785-2014
An online archive of every headline, article, editorial, announcement, image and advertisement published in The Times (London) from 1785 until 2014