CRWR 2200 Creative Writing: Short Fiction
Looking for a Specific Journal?
- Journal SearchProvides access to PC's electronic and print journals, magazines, and newspapers in one convenient location.
*You MUST sign-in to gain access to all electronic resources!
Browse Journal Search by category. When browsing or searching, you can read articles from any journal that is available in the Full-text resources online group of results. Choose a database in this group based on the dates available and the time frame in which you are interested.
Journal Articles
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary, scholarly database with nearly 9000 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals
Newspapers (Historical and Current)
- Atlanta Constitution Archive This link opens in a new windowExplore full text and full image articles from 1868 – 1984.
- Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new windowIncludes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles
- New York Times Archive This link opens in a new windowFull-text & full-image of NYT articles with coverage from 1851 to 2015.
- Nexis Uni [formerly LexisNexis] This link opens in a new windowIncludes access to over 5,600 news, business, legal, medical and reference publications (most full-text, the rest abstracted), primarily newspapers, magazines and journals. Covers local, regional and international newspapers (in English and non-English languages). Includes broadcast transcripts, case law, legal codes, regulations, Shepard's Citations to Supreme Court cases (back to 1789), company financial information, and SEC filings and reports.
- Times (London) Digital Archive 1785-2014 This link opens in a new windowAn online archive of every headline, article, editorial, announcement, image and advertisement published in The Times (London) from 1785 until 2014