Provides access to PC's electronic and print journals, magazines, and newspapers in one convenient location.
*You MUST sign-in to gain access to all electronic resources!
Browse Journal Search by category. When browsing or searching, you can read articles from any journal that is available in the Full-text resources online group of results. Choose a database in this group based on the dates available and the time frame in which you are interested.
This full-text database provides information from reference sources, books, and literary journals as well as original content, including literary criticism, author biographies, work overviews, plot summaries, author interviews, book reviews, full text of over 7000 classic novels, and images of key literary figures.
This database contains biographies and essays from Contemporary Authors, The Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, and full-text articles from more than 250 literary journals.
An interdisciplinary database of books, book chapters, and articles relating to a variety of disciplines, including Chemistry, Biomedicine, Earth Sciences, Mathematics, Physics, Political Science, Social Sciences, Engineering, Business & Economics and more.
Contains more than 20,000 critical essays from over 500 literary journals and 2,300 scholarly and critical books, including 700 titles published by Bloom's Literary Criticism and Facts on File. Also included in the database are more than 13,000 biographies, 45,000 character entries, 5,000 synopses of literary works and hundreds of images and videos.