Thomason Library: PLSC 305/PRLW 3050: U.S. Constitutional Law: Legal Commentary

Library Databases

HeinOnline: Academic This link opens in a new window
Select "Law Journal Library" from the available databases. Search the complete library or select a specific journal title.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Find legal commentary from over 900 law journals in this database. From the home page, select Advanced Search. Then, scroll down to narrow by discipline and select Law. Enter your search terms in the search box, and select Search.
Nexis Uni [formerly LexisNexis] This link opens in a new window
Using the "All Nexis Uni" dropdown menu in the search box, select "Law Reviews and Journals". Enter your search terms and click on the search icon.

bepress Legal Repository This link opens in a new window
This free online resource is a collection containing working papers and pre-prints from scholars and professionals at top law schools around the world. Users can search the collection by keyword or browse by subject and institution.
Law Review Commons This link opens in a new window
The Law Review Commons is a growing collection of law reviews and legal journals in an easily browsable and searchable format. It contains both current issues and archival content spanning over 100 years. Many leading US law reviews are included in the collection, such as the California Law Review and the Duke Law Journal.

Social Science Research Network
The Legal Scholarship Network includes law research center papers, law school research papers, and conference and meeting papers, and can be browsed or searched using keywords.