HIST 3445/4000: The Holocaust
To Find Articles in Here...
Looking for a Specific Journal?
- Journal SearchProvides access to PC's electronic and print journals, magazines, and newspapers in one convenient location.
*You MUST sign-in to gain access to all electronic resources!
Browse Journal Search by category. When browsing or searching, you can read articles from any journal that is available in the Full-text resources online group of results. Choose a database in this group based on the dates available and the time frame in which you are interested.
Not Getting the Results You Want?
Review our instructions on identifying keywords and creating an effective search statement and our tips on improving your search:
Journal Article Databases
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowA growing digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources covering a variety of disciplines
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary, scholarly database with nearly 9000 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals
- Project MUSE This link opens in a new windowThis database contains 111 core journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Historical Newspapers
- New York Times Archive This link opens in a new windowFull-text & full-image of NYT articles with coverage from 1851 to 2015.
- Times (London) Digital Archive 1785-2014 This link opens in a new windowAn online archive of every headline, article, editorial, announcement, image and advertisement published in The Times (London) from 1785 until 2014
Theses and Dissertations
- Open Access Theses and Dissertations This link opens in a new windowOATD collects metadata from over 1000 colleges, universities, and research institutions and currently indexes nearly 3 million theses and dissertations from around the world.
- DART Europe This link opens in a new windowSearch and download open-access dissertations from across Europe. Results can be limited by language.
- Ebsco Open Dissertations This link opens in a new windowProvides access to over 800,000 electronic theses and dissertations from universities around the world.